• Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Brenten L

    August 7, 2020

    Becky and her team are simply amazing.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Zachary-John R

    July 13, 2020

    Becky was great. She told us from the get go everything she would need and worked with us to make sure everything ran as smoothly as it could.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Daniella R

    July 13, 2020

    Everything went smooth sailing and Becky had helped both me and my husband out tremendously with any questions and made the whole loan process go by quickly and efficiently.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Joseph B

    July 6, 2020

    Communication during the whole home buying process was fantastic.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Elham R

    July 5, 2020

    Accessibility and very supportive through the processo

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jonathan R

    July 5, 2020

    #1. Knowledge of the area #2. A licensed real estate agent. #3. Great listening skills. #4. Excellent negotiation skills. #5. Tech-savvy. #6. Strong references.( 5* YELP) #7. Problem-solving mindset. #8. Trust.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jessica J

    July 3, 2020

    Becky & her team were incredibly communicative & made our first time buying a home a smooth process. Becky worked around my crazy work schedule & was incredibly patient with me & all of my questions. I was kept updated every step of the way by Becky & her team. I would highly recommend Becky to anyone buying a house!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Amy T

    July 2, 2020

    This is the second time I have used Becky for my home loan needs and each time it has been seamless. Becky and her team are awesome!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robert M

    July 1, 2020

    communication

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Michael J

    June 12, 2020

    Becky and her team helped me buy my house and I just got done refinancing through them too. Becky and her team are very friendly and responsive

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Owen I

    June 1, 2020

    Becky and her team worked tirelessly to ensure the process was as smooth as possible. Becky was very responsive to our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Ace A

    May 18, 2020

    Personal and timely attention. Becky is always available, a joy to work with and knowledgeable. We do not want to work with anyone else but her ;)

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Loren C

    May 13, 2020

    Your willingness to help throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Felix L

    May 6, 2020

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Zachary M

    April 28, 2020

    Becky was very easy to work with. Everything happened in a timely matter. I would recommend her to anyone needing loan assistance.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Sierra S

    April 21, 2020

    Becky and her team are a well oiled machine. They made my home buying process so flawless and easy for me; being a nervous first time home owner, Becky provided comfort and confidence from start to finish. Her and her team are very thorough and know the process inside and out, making sure all t's are crossed and i's are dotted making the process quick and efficient. I will never use anyone else from here on out.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Leila W

    April 18, 2020

    Thank you very much Ms. Bicky Johnson you are the best You help me move in quickly. God Bless you more🙏

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jerry O

    April 8, 2020

    Extremely prompt responses, effective communication, efficient processing, pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Benito B

    April 2, 2020

    Stayed on top of everything still close on time with everything going on

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jason O

    March 30, 2020

    Quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jonathan T

    March 30, 2020

    Becky was very helpful with our loan application process and responsive to our many questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    James J

    March 21, 2020

    Everything from beginning to end

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    James B

    February 21, 2020

    Very easy Becky was great

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Stephanie F

    February 15, 2020

    I worked directly with a lady named Sarah Cartwright. Sarah was attentive, very communicative and super pleasant to work with. The process of refinancing my home was easier that I ever could have imagined. Thank you Sarah and Becky!!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Russell J

    February 13, 2020

    Becky and her team were quick to follow-up and answer any questions throughout the process. That is very important for such an important time.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Candy B

    February 10, 2020

    Very helpful. Going out of their way to do the best job for you they can. Honest. Good team

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Louis M

    February 7, 2020

    Becky Johnson kept me informed throughout every phase of my home purchase and assisted me in completing the necessary applications and forms. She was courteous and most helpful! I would recommend to anyone who seeks to finance an home.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robert M

    February 6, 2020

    Good communication and organized team

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Doreen J

    January 31, 2020

    Becky's team made the purchase of our new home in Kingston very easy. We were able to close remotely from Hawaii which saved us time.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Joseph T

    January 20, 2020

    Becky was very patient and understanding when it came to our home buying process. It took us several months to find a home and she was there every step of the way to help!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Joshua H

    January 20, 2020

    As first time homebuyers, Becky helped to make our journey smooth, and our transition easy. So thankful for her help, as well as all the help received from her team.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jerome W

    January 18, 2020

    Becky and her team went above and beyond to get my loan closed. They are all wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Marilyn R

    January 11, 2020

    Becky made home buying easier. She was well informed and able to make me feel confident while waiting to get my home loan. She is personable as well as professional. My experience was great. I would definitely use Becky again and refer my friends and family to her

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jeanette H

    January 11, 2020

    very helpful

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Michael S

    January 10, 2020

    Becky and one at fairway was great they above and beyond to get us the house

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Heather H

    January 10, 2020

    Becky was available 24/7 and was always quick to respond to our texts and calls

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Richard T

    December 19, 2019

    Becky and her team are awesome. They are always so helpful and friendly and get everything done quickly!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Mathew B

    December 16, 2019

    Becky was very knowledgeable and thorough. She did an outstanding job at research alternate plans, and with each alternate explain the intricate details of why it would or would not be beneficial. During our time working with Becky a hiatus occurred, in which communication stopped entirely from my end. During this time Becky sent us a thoughtful little check in to see how we were doing. It ultimately was the reason why we continued with her and Fairway. It is uncommon to find that personal level

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Daniel A

    December 8, 2019

    Becky was so helpful, she got our paperwork processed really fast.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Michael O

    December 7, 2019

    Process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Timothy T

    November 30, 2019

    Glad to have worked with Becky

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Penny S

    November 27, 2019

    Thank you to Becky for sticking by me for three years until we finally figured out which way to go. I didn’t feel any pressure to hurry up and find a house. She was very patient and helpful through the whole process. I will be recommending Becky to anyone looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Christine H

    November 27, 2019

    Was helpful with everything, even introduced us to an awesome realtor. Help us through the whole process.!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Gregory H

    November 11, 2019

    Becky and her team really knew how to get things done. Fast and knowledgeable. No down time. Great buying experience.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    DeeAnn N

    November 8, 2019

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Zachary H

    October 31, 2019

    Becky was amazing. She made our refinance super quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Dale B

    October 22, 2019

    Becky was awesome. The process was very quick and easy. I felt they offered us the best deal possible. Thanks for treating us with honesty and kindness. We didn't have a million dollar home but felt like we did with the attention to all the details needed to make this happen. Thank you Becky and Beth also. You guys are awesome. Dale & Karen

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    John R

    October 20, 2019

    Becky was very informative, responsive, friendly and flexible. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Delaina D

    October 16, 2019

    Becky and her team made what was overwhelming for our busy life come together seamlessly. We had the best, most efficient experience we’ve ever had in buying a house. Her organization, networking abilities, knowledge of the process, and care for our unique situation provided the space for us to actually relax and enjoy the process of becoming homeowners. I would recommend her and her team over any others any day. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Dana H

    October 10, 2019

    We have been worked with Becky several times, our mortgage needs are a little out of the ordinary, she has always came through for us.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Nathaniel G

    October 9, 2019

    Becky is a wonderful person to work with! She is honest and upfront with everything. She takes the time to look into the fine details for us and always strives to get us the best rate. I recommend Becky to anyone, especially someone using a VA loan like myself. Becky is the best!!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Stacy B

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Micah G

    September 25, 2019

    With our original home purchase and our refinance, she was excellent. She answered questions quickly and made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    John P

    September 20, 2019

    Becky and her team were attentive to us and we're always happy to answer questions. Wonderful team.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Tara S

    September 12, 2019

    She is am amazing professional and effective and efficient at her job!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jamie B

    August 17, 2019

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL!!!!! I never expected to have such a wholesome experience with a mortgage lender. Becky felt like a lifelong friend the minute I met her and her team! i never doubted her for a moment, she made me feel comfortable and reassured every step of the way. I can’t imagine going through the house buying process without her or #teambecky and when I buy another home she will be the first person I call! Thanks for everything you’ve done for me and my family!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Andrea B

    August 14, 2019

    Becky is able to find out exactly what you need and is sensitive to financial concerns and insecurities and is never pushy. She is also efficient and focused and gets things done.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Malvin B

    August 11, 2019

    Everything was great

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Colin W

    August 10, 2019

    Becky was extremely helpful. When ever I had a question Becky was prompt to respond with answers. Even when I was in panic mode, not paying attention to the time, Becky would still give polite responses.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Mervyn W

    August 10, 2019

    The whole experience was way less stressful then I thought it be. Also with Fairway Mortgage being so close to where I live was a plus. All the staff were very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Kailahn T

    August 10, 2019

    Very responsive, and made things happen very quickly!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    April S

    August 10, 2019

    My family and I appreciate all the hard work Becky and her staff did to make our home buying experience positive. I really liked how Becky would follow up with me every week to let me know where they were in the process. I felt like my family was in good hands. Thank you so much for what y’all do.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Darnell S

    August 9, 2019

    Very accommodating and very understanding.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Noel V

    August 2, 2019

    Communication and professionalism

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Raymond C

    July 23, 2019

    Becky and her crew had their ducks in a row. It was a smooth process. The way a house buying process should go.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Dakota B

    July 20, 2019

    Being a first time buyer she helped me out a ton and pointed me in the direction needed to get my first house. I would highly recommend her to everyone I know looking into getting a house.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Ronnie S

    July 16, 2019

    Becky was eager to get us the best rates available.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Brooke B

    July 7, 2019

    Thank you for being proactive, problem solving and having such great communication throughout the process. It was seamless thanks to Becky and her team!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Johnny L

    June 12, 2019

    Mrs. Johnson from one took control and answered all of my questions even ones I did not know enough to ask about. She and her team went over and above the call to get my loan closed. When problems arose she was on top of each and everyone. A great big thank you to her and her crew.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Bryan D

    June 8, 2019

    The team was very responsive to questions during a very stressful transaction.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Ashley G

    June 5, 2019

    Becky and her assistant Beth were AMAZING! They both went above and beyond to make sure the purchase of my house went smoothly! I couldn’t be more pleased.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Christopher A

    May 22, 2019

    She made things very simple and was very helpful whenever I had questions regarding my transaction

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Curtis R

    April 30, 2019

    Becky is great! She made the whole process easy and stress free! I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robin D

    April 23, 2019

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Stephen S

    April 8, 2019

    Becky went the extra mile, and stuck with me for months of searching!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    John E

    March 11, 2019

    Staff that I interfaced with were very courteous and professional as well as highly motivated for success of this project

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Rachel B

    March 2, 2019

    What made it great was how quick and easy the process was and how fast my questions were answered!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Aaron K

    February 2, 2019

    Personalized touch and professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robert M

    January 8, 2019

    The process went smooth, the online document posting was organized and her team was able to keep track of all the moving parts.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Trevor B

    December 31, 2018

    Becky was great in helping us get the best loan possible. She answered all of our questions any time of day. Very nice and professional.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Bruce N

    December 23, 2018

    Very friendly staff but they need to work on returning phone calls. Overall, very happy.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Josefina L

    December 13, 2018

    Becky and her team did a good job in helping me through this long process... thank you guys! 😃

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Benjamin H

    December 10, 2018

    Becky Johnson and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful and made everything go so easily. We are grateful for all they did and look forward to working with them in the future!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Julie H

    December 8, 2018

    Everyone at fairway was eager to help and super friendly, making the whole process very quick and simple! I would highly recommend Becky and her staff!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Tara S

    December 6, 2018

    She is hands down one of the best lender's out there and I have bought and sold many homes! She is a solid Rock star!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Noel V

    October 22, 2018

    Quick responses to any questions, concerns that I may have.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Cassandra K

    October 14, 2018

    Becky and her staff did everything they could to get me the best rate and payment for my new home. They were able to make our dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Malvin B

    October 12, 2018

    All the team work

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Oralia R

    September 28, 2018

    I always got a phone call or a text from Becky & I was very impressed with Fairway Mortgage when I went in person to meet them all.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Carlo C

    August 24, 2018

    They were very professional during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    William M

    August 19, 2018

    Very responsive to questions. Excellent communication of the process and the progress.