• Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Johnny L

    June 12, 2019

    Mrs. Johnson from one took control and answered all of my questions even ones I did not know enough to ask about. She and her team went over and above the call to get my loan closed. When problems arose she was on top of each and everyone. A great big thank you to her and her crew.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Bryan D

    June 8, 2019

    The team was very responsive to questions during a very stressful transaction.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Ashley G

    June 5, 2019

    Becky and her assistant Beth were AMAZING! They both went above and beyond to make sure the purchase of my house went smoothly! I couldn’t be more pleased.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Christopher A

    May 22, 2019

    She made things very simple and was very helpful whenever I had questions regarding my transaction

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Curtis R

    April 30, 2019

    Becky is great! She made the whole process easy and stress free! I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robin D

    April 23, 2019

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Stephen S

    April 8, 2019

    Becky went the extra mile, and stuck with me for months of searching!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    John E

    March 11, 2019

    Staff that I interfaced with were very courteous and professional as well as highly motivated for success of this project

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Rachel B

    March 2, 2019

    What made it great was how quick and easy the process was and how fast my questions were answered!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Aaron K

    February 2, 2019

    Personalized touch and professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robert M

    January 8, 2019

    The process went smooth, the online document posting was organized and her team was able to keep track of all the moving parts.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Trevor B

    December 31, 2018

    Becky was great in helping us get the best loan possible. She answered all of our questions any time of day. Very nice and professional.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Bruce N

    December 23, 2018

    Very friendly staff but they need to work on returning phone calls. Overall, very happy.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Josefina L

    December 13, 2018

    Becky and her team did a good job in helping me through this long process... thank you guys! 😃

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Benjamin H

    December 10, 2018

    Becky Johnson and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful and made everything go so easily. We are grateful for all they did and look forward to working with them in the future!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Julie H

    December 8, 2018

    Everyone at fairway was eager to help and super friendly, making the whole process very quick and simple! I would highly recommend Becky and her staff!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Tara S

    December 6, 2018

    She is hands down one of the best lender's out there and I have bought and sold many homes! She is a solid Rock star!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Noel V

    October 22, 2018

    Quick responses to any questions, concerns that I may have.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Cassandra K

    October 14, 2018

    Becky and her staff did everything they could to get me the best rate and payment for my new home. They were able to make our dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Malvin B

    October 12, 2018

    All the team work

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Oralia R

    September 28, 2018

    I always got a phone call or a text from Becky & I was very impressed with Fairway Mortgage when I went in person to meet them all.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Carlo C

    August 24, 2018

    They were very professional during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    William M

    August 19, 2018

    Very responsive to questions. Excellent communication of the process and the progress.