• Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Jamie B

    August 17, 2019

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL!!!!! I never expected to have such a wholesome experience with a mortgage lender. Becky felt like a lifelong friend the minute I met her and her team! i never doubted her for a moment, she made me feel comfortable and reassured every step of the way. I can’t imagine going through the house buying process without her or #teambecky and when I buy another home she will be the first person I call! Thanks for everything you’ve done for me and my family!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Andrea B

    August 14, 2019

    Becky is able to find out exactly what you need and is sensitive to financial concerns and insecurities and is never pushy. She is also efficient and focused and gets things done.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Malvin B

    August 11, 2019

    Everything was great

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Colin W

    August 10, 2019

    Becky was extremely helpful. When ever I had a question Becky was prompt to respond with answers. Even when I was in panic mode, not paying attention to the time, Becky would still give polite responses.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Mervyn W

    August 10, 2019

    The whole experience was way less stressful then I thought it be. Also with Fairway Mortgage being so close to where I live was a plus. All the staff were very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Kailahn T

    August 10, 2019

    Very responsive, and made things happen very quickly!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    April S

    August 10, 2019

    My family and I appreciate all the hard work Becky and her staff did to make our home buying experience positive. I really liked how Becky would follow up with me every week to let me know where they were in the process. I felt like my family was in good hands. Thank you so much for what y’all do.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Darnell S

    August 9, 2019

    Very accommodating and very understanding.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Noel V

    August 2, 2019

    Communication and professionalism

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Raymond C

    July 23, 2019

    Becky and her crew had their ducks in a row. It was a smooth process. The way a house buying process should go.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Dakota B

    July 20, 2019

    Being a first time buyer she helped me out a ton and pointed me in the direction needed to get my first house. I would highly recommend her to everyone I know looking into getting a house.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Ronnie S

    July 16, 2019

    Becky was eager to get us the best rates available.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Brooke B

    July 7, 2019

    Thank you for being proactive, problem solving and having such great communication throughout the process. It was seamless thanks to Becky and her team!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Johnny L

    June 12, 2019

    Mrs. Johnson from one took control and answered all of my questions even ones I did not know enough to ask about. She and her team went over and above the call to get my loan closed. When problems arose she was on top of each and everyone. A great big thank you to her and her crew.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Bryan D

    June 8, 2019

    The team was very responsive to questions during a very stressful transaction.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Ashley G

    June 5, 2019

    Becky and her assistant Beth were AMAZING! They both went above and beyond to make sure the purchase of my house went smoothly! I couldn’t be more pleased.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Christopher A

    May 22, 2019

    She made things very simple and was very helpful whenever I had questions regarding my transaction

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Curtis R

    April 30, 2019

    Becky is great! She made the whole process easy and stress free! I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robin D

    April 23, 2019

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Stephen S

    April 8, 2019

    Becky went the extra mile, and stuck with me for months of searching!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    John E

    March 11, 2019

    Staff that I interfaced with were very courteous and professional as well as highly motivated for success of this project

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Rachel B

    March 2, 2019

    What made it great was how quick and easy the process was and how fast my questions were answered!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Aaron K

    February 2, 2019

    Personalized touch and professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Robert M

    January 8, 2019

    The process went smooth, the online document posting was organized and her team was able to keep track of all the moving parts.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Trevor B

    December 31, 2018

    Becky was great in helping us get the best loan possible. She answered all of our questions any time of day. Very nice and professional.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Bruce N

    December 23, 2018

    Very friendly staff but they need to work on returning phone calls. Overall, very happy.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Josefina L

    December 13, 2018

    Becky and her team did a good job in helping me through this long process... thank you guys! 😃

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Benjamin H

    December 10, 2018

    Becky Johnson and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful and made everything go so easily. We are grateful for all they did and look forward to working with them in the future!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Julie H

    December 8, 2018

    Everyone at fairway was eager to help and super friendly, making the whole process very quick and simple! I would highly recommend Becky and her staff!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Tara S

    December 6, 2018

    She is hands down one of the best lender's out there and I have bought and sold many homes! She is a solid Rock star!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Noel V

    October 22, 2018

    Quick responses to any questions, concerns that I may have.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Cassandra K

    October 14, 2018

    Becky and her staff did everything they could to get me the best rate and payment for my new home. They were able to make our dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Malvin B

    October 12, 2018

    All the team work

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Oralia R

    September 28, 2018

    I always got a phone call or a text from Becky & I was very impressed with Fairway Mortgage when I went in person to meet them all.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    Carlo C

    August 24, 2018

    They were very professional during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Becky Johnson

    William M

    August 19, 2018

    Very responsive to questions. Excellent communication of the process and the progress.